loader image

Agency

We create

unforgettable, innovative, surprising, refreshing, sparkling
learning experiences

Watch our demo reel

Who is pardeux?

Learning should always be fun!

Launched in Québec in 2010, pardeux quickly became the leader in interactive online training. Instructional designers, storyboard writers, graphic designers, integrators, programmers, managers and so many more talents make up this team. You can count on them to turn your business objectives into a unique experience for all learners!

Our services

Our mission

Get to the core of knowledge and create a training where your learners develop their skills efficiently, while staying engaged and captivated through the use of technological tools and targeted adult learning processes.

Our mission

Our offer

  • Serious Games (gamification, challenge, contest)/
  • Varied Strategies / Combined Training
  • Online Training /
  • Virtual/Augmented Reality /
  • Mobile-First Training /
  • Storytelling / Case Studies /
  • Virtual Classroom / Training Solutions  

We craft tailored interactive experiences that meet YOUR training needs.

Our services

Our vision

At pardeux we know that adults learn better when they accomplish concrete tasks. To maximize application of skills in the work environment, meaningful and realistic activities are required. That is why we recommend interactive activities based on real-life situations, presented through micro-learning, follow-ups throughout the training, and practical tools.

Our method

Analyze your training needs

The first fundamental step to any project is knowing some basic information: what the need for training is, what the company goals are, who the learners are, and what their learning context is. From there, we can start transforming your business objectives into a unique made-to-measure training program.

Create tailored solutions

Adult education experts, our Instructional Designers work closely with your Subject-Matter Experts: through collaborative exchanges they single out ambitious learing outcomes, as well as the most appropriate educational approach for your target audience.

Build impactful and stimulating training using gamification and storytelling

Our Interactive Storyboard Writers include gaming mechanisms and use the power of storytelling to the training they design for an optimal, unforgettable experience!

Develop a wide variety of multimedia products

More audiovisual medias, less on-screen text! Our Designers make sure your learners are immersed in a modern, innovative and clean-lined environment which reflects your values, your reality, and your image. Thanks to our multimedia experts, we can create high-quality interactive experiences which allow a smooth and efficient learning.

Broadcast the training

All our training programs are compliant with the most up to date norms in the e-learning world. If you need a platform to host and manage your training programs, have a look at uxpertise, our very powerful Learning Management System.

Accomplishments

Déplace
le curseur

Reading for the Fun of It

by Réseau réussite Montréal

Animation / 2D / Illustrations / Storyboarding

Felix and Rachida, two characters that were imagined for the training’s specific needs, bring us into the world of the Joy of Reading. The animated characters, along with the storytelling that was designed to support learning, contributed to our client’s reaching their goals.

Everybody on the Bus!

by Camo-Route

Animation / illustration / storyboarding

Élodie teaches the learners about behavior management onboard schoolbus. Through animated case studies, Pierre gets entangled in various quirky situations. Learners must help him by answering questions and making decisions on how to best react to the children’s behavior. The training also includes podcasts during which learners can see interviews with kids telling the audience what they appreciate in their schoolbus driver.

Rally Across Canada, Marketing Style

by BDC

Animation / illustration / scenarisation

This unique learning path is inspired by car rallies. In a competitive setting the learners are in the driver’s seat of their learning process: they have to do better than other virtual drivers and collect points, add more fans, earn money, pick up tools and access advice from their coach. pardeux and BDC are long-time partners and together they have created many interactive trainings.

Safe Tree-Trimming on the Distribution Network

by Hydro-Québec

Storyline / mobile / 360 / simulation / video / shooting

Avoiding human injuries and power disruptions on the Hydro-Québec electric network is achieved by applying Health and Safety Best Practices. This mobile-first training puts the learners in the midst of real-life scenarios where quick thinking and fast response times are key to their safety. 360-photographs and true-to-life videos were taken for the specific needs of this training, providing as close an experience as possible to what the learners encounter in their daily activities.

Welcome to Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean!

by Tourisme Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

zest/ map / path

Visiting Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean is a must. Welcoming visitors and enhancing the sight-seeing experience are the tow pillars of this training. Moving from point to point on the interactive map, learners visit the points-of-interest of the region, thus completing the 4 modules of the training. Each location is and immersive and unforgettable experience.

Psychosocial Factors

by APSSAP

zest / animation / 2D / illustration / path / storytelling

This training uses the mountain hiking metaphore to lead learners through trails, lookouts, and finally, reaching the summit at the end of the climb. 11 modules make up this training which uses case studies, interactive activities and medias such as photographs, illustrations and animations. Job aids are provided so that learners can download and edit them, allowing customization of their progression and support with their ongoing tasks.

Contact

+1 450 812 7771
210 Saint-Louis St,
Longueuil (Quebec) J4R 2L6

    Discover

    uxpertise

    The learning platform
    that adapts to your business needs.

loader image

Agence

Nous créons des expériences d’apprentissage
inoubliables, innovantes, surprenantes, rafraîchissantes, pétillantes

Découvrez notre demo reel

Qui sommes-nous ?

Apprendre devrait toujours être un plaisir!

Lancée en 2010 au Québec, pardeux est rapidement devenue un leader en matière de création de formations en ligne interactives. Conceptrices pédagogiques, scénaristes, designers, intégrateurs, programmeurs, gestionnaires, et bien d’autres talents : vous pouvez compter sur l’équipe pardeux pour transformer vos objectifs d’affaires en une expérience unique pour vos apprenants!

Nos services

Notre mission

Saisir tout savoir et rendre le transfert des connaissances plus efficace, engageant
et captivant à l’aide d’outils technologiques et d’approches andragogiques ciblées.

Nos services

Notre offre

  • Jeux sérieux (gamification, challenge, concours)/
  • Stratégies et parcours hybrides/mixtes /
  • Formations
    en ligne /
  • Réalité virtuelle
    et/ou augmentée /
  • Formations mobiles /
  • Storytelling et
    mises en situation /
  • Adaptations de solutions en classe virtuelle 

Nous créons des expériences interactives individualisées alignées sur VOS besoins.  

Nos services

Notre vision

Chez pardeux, nous savons que l’adulte en formation désire apprendre dans l’action et nous savons aussi que pour maximiser le transfert en milieu
de travail, il faut lui proposer des activités adaptables et transférables rapidement. C’est pourquoi nous préconisons une approche interactive axée
sur la tâche, par des micros-modules à réaliser, un suivi tout au long du cheminement et des outils pratiques.

Processus

Analyser vos besoins en formation

Bien comprendre d’où vient le besoin de formation, les objectifs de votre organisation, le contexte d’apprentissage et le profil des apprenants, est une première étape fondamentale afin de transformer vos objectifs d’affaires en un projet de formation unique et sur mesure.

Concevoir des solutions sur mesure

Experts en éducation des adultes (andragogie), nos technopédagogues travaillent en étroite collaboration avec vos experts de contenu : ils sont à leur écoute et n’hésitent pas à les challenger pour identifier des objectifs d’apprentissage ambitieux et trouver l’approche pédagogique la plus efficace pour votre public cible.

Dynamiser la formation avec la gamification et le storytelling

Nos scénaristes interactifs pimentent vos formations avec des mécaniques de jeux et du storytelling pour des expériences de formation fluides, ludiques et inoubliables!

Développer une grande variété de produits multimédias

Plus de médias audiovisuels, moins de texte à l’écran! Grâce à nos designers, vos apprenants évoluent dans des environnements modernes, épurés et originaux, qui reflètent vos valeurs, votre réalité et votre style graphique. Grâce à nos experts en production multimédia, nous créons des expériences interactives de haute qualité qui permettent de transmettre le contenu de façon efficace.

Diffuser la formation

Toutes nos formations en ligne respectent les normes les plus courantes dans le domaine du e-learning. Si vous avez besoin d’une plateforme pour héberger et gérer vos formations, consultez uxpertise, notre LMS performant!

Réalisations

Déplace
le curseur

Lire pour le plaisir

par Réseau réussite Montréal

Animation / 2D / Illustrations / Scénarisation

Félix et Rachida, personnages créés pour les besoins de cette formation, nous emmènent dans l’univers du plaisir de la lecture. Par ces personnages animés et par le storytelling qui a été imaginé pour soutenir l’apprentissage, notre client a su atteindre ses objectifs.

En autobus: tout le monde à bord!

par Camo-Route

Animation / illustration / scénarisation

Élodie enseigne aux apprenants la gestion de la discipline dans les autobus scolaire. Lors de mises en situations animées, Pierre se retrouve dans plusieurs circonstances cocasses. Les apprenants doivent l’aider à répondre aux questions et agir avec les enfants de la bonne manière. La formation comprend des podcasts qui interviewent de jeunes enfants alors qu’ils expliquent ce qu’ils apprécient de leur chauffeur d’autobus.

Un rallye marketing pancanadien

par la BDC

zest / gamification / jeu / storytelling / parcours / illustration

Ce parcours unique est basé sur les défis d’un rallye automobile. Dans un contexte compétitif, les apprenants sont aux commandes de leur apprentissage et peuvent se démarquer face à leurs compétiteurs virtuels. Tout au long de la formation, ils accumuleront des points, augmenteront le nombre de leurs fans, gagneront de l’argent, ajouteront des outils à leur collection et pourront accéder aux conseils de leur coach. pardeux et la BDC, partenaires de longue date, ont créé plusieurs formations interactives.

Élagage sécuritaire sur le réseau Distribution

par Hydro-Québec

Storyline / Mobile / 360 / simulation / vidéo / tournage

Éviter les accidents humains et les pannes électriques sur le réseau d’Hydro-Québec passent par l’application des bonnes pratiques en Santé et Sécurité. Par une formation mobile, les apprenants sont placés au cœur des mises en situation où la rapidité d’exécution propre à leur métier est mise de l’avant. Des photos offrant une vue 360 degrés et des vidéos en prise de vue réelle, tournées pour les besoins spécifiques de la formation, permettent de s’approcher au maximum de la réalité que vont rencontrer les apprenants sur leur lieu de travail.

Bienvenue dans la région Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

par Tourisme Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

zest / carte / parcours

La destination du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean est un incontournable. Accueillir les visiteurs et enrichir l’expérience touristique sont les deux piliers de cette formation. En se promenant sur la carte interactive du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, les apprenants complètent un parcours de 4 modules qui font visiter les attraits de la région, parcourir les routes et admirer les villes. Chacun des endroits visité se veut une expérience interactive et immersive absolument inoubliable.

Facteurs psychosociaux

par l’APSSAP

zest / animation / 2D / illustration / parcours / storytelling

Le parcours utilise cette métaphore de randonnée en montagne, avec ses sentiers, son ascension et sa progression par paliers pour arriver au sommet. Les 11 modules de cette formation utilisent des mises en situation, des activités interactives et médias variés, tels que des photos, des illustrations et des animations. Des outils de soutien sous forme de documents téléchargeables et éditables hors de la formation en ligne permettent aux apprenants de personnaliser leur cheminement et poursuivre leurs travaux.

Contact

+1 450 812 7771
210, rue Saint-Louis,
Longueuil (Québec) J4R 2L6

    Découvrez

    uxpertise

    La plateforme d’apprentissage
    qui s'adapte à votre réalité d’entreprise